Past Shows
Ronnie Scott's

47 Frith St, Soho, London 
Daniel Bennett Group

Blue Note
131 West 3rd St, NYC
Daniel Bennett Group

2020

Tue, Feb 25 - 7:30PM
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group

Tuesday, March 3 - 7:30pm
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group

Tuesday, March 10 - 7:30pm
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group

Sat, March 14 - Tomi Jazz
239 East 53rd St, NYC
Daniel Bennett Group | 8pm

Tuesday, March 17 - 7:30pm
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group

Tuesday, March 24 - 7:30pm
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group

Wed, March 25 - 6:30pm
Walnut Hill Jazz Series
New Britain Museum
56 Lexington St, New Britain, CT 
Daniel Bennett Group

Tuesday, March 31 - 7:30pm
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group

Tuesday, April 7 - 7:30pm
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group

Sat, April 11 - Tomi Jazz
239 East 53rd St, NYC
Daniel Bennett Group | 8pm

Tuesday, April 14 - 7:30pm
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group

Tuesday, April 21 - 7:30pm
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group

Friday, April 24
Basalt Library Concert Series
14 Midland Ave, Basalt, CO
Daniel Bennett Group 

Tuesday, April 28 - 7:30pm
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group

Tuesday, May 5 - 7:30pm
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group

Sat, May 9 - Tomi Jazz
239 East 53rd St, NYC
Daniel Bennett Group | 8pm

Tuesday, May 12 - 7:30pm
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group

Tuesday, May 19 - 7:30pm
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group

Tuesday, May 26 - 7:30pm
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group

Tuesday, June 2 - 7:30pm
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group

Tuesday, June 9 - 7:30pm
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group

Sat, June 13 - Tomi Jazz
239 East 53rd St, NYC
Daniel Bennett Group | 8pm

Tuesday, June 16 - 7:30pm
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group

Tuesday, June 23 - 7:30pm
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group

Tuesday, June 30 - 7:30pm
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group

Sat, July 11 - Tomi Jazz
239 East 53rd St, NYC
Daniel Bennett Group | 8pm

Sat, Aug 8 - Tomi Jazz
239 East 53rd St, NYC
Daniel Bennett Group | 8pm

Sat, Sept 12 - Tomi Jazz
239 East 53rd St, NYC
Daniel Bennett Group | 8pm

Sat, Oct 10 - Tomi Jazz
239 East 53rd St, NYC
Daniel Bennett Group | 8pm

Sat, Nov 14 - Tomi Jazz
239 East 53rd St, NYC
Daniel Bennett Group | 8pm

Sat, Dec 12 - Tomi Jazz
239 East 53rd St, NYC
Daniel Bennett Group | 8pm

"Five Stars!" - UK Jazz Journal