Sun, Jan 27 - Blue Note
131 West 3rd St, NYC
TIX: 11:30am show / 1:30pm show
Daniel Bennett Group

Mon, July 8 - Hillview Library
1600 Hopkins Dr, San Jose, CA
Daniel Bennett Group | 1pm

Mon, July 8 - Edenvale Library
101 Branham Lane E, San Jose, CA
Daniel Bennett Group | 3:30pm

Tue, July 9 - Burbank Library
300 N. Buena Vista St, Burbank, CA
Daniel Bennett Group | 6:30pm

Wed, July 10 - Montecito Library
1469 E. Valley Rd, Montecito, CA
Daniel Bennett Group | 5:30pm

Sat, July 13 - Tomi Jazz
239 East 53rd St, NYC
Daniel Bennett Group | 8pm

Tue, July 16 - 7:30PM
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group

Sun, July 21 - Joe's Pub - 9:30pm
425 Lafayette St, NYC 
"Sparkle Hour"  
Bennett (woodwinds)

Tue, July 23 - 7:30PM
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group

Sat, July 27 - Canal Days Festival
Spencerport, New York
Daniel Bennett Group | 11:30am 

Sun, July 28 - First Presbyterian Concert Series
27 N. Main St, Honeoye Falls, NY
Daniel Bennett Group | 6:30pm 

Tue, July 30 - 7:30PM
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group

Tue, Aug 6 - 7:30PM
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group

Sat, Aug 10 - Tomi Jazz
239 East 53rd St, NYC
Daniel Bennett Group | 8pm

Tue, Aug 13 - 7:30PM
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group

Sat, Aug 17 - Millbrook Vineyard
"Jazz at the Grille" Outdoor Music Series
Millbrook, NY  

Tue, Aug 20 - 7:30PM
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group

Tue, Aug 27 - 7:30PM
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group

Tue, Sept 3 - 7:30PM
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group

Tue, Sept 10 - 7:30PM
Residence Inn Times Square
1033 6th Ave, NYC (3rd Floor)
"Experimental Tuesdays" 
Daniel Bennett Group

Sat, Sept 14 - Tomi Jazz
239 East 53rd St, NYC
Daniel Bennett Group | 8pm

Sat, Oct 12 - Tomi Jazz
239 East 53rd St, NYC
Daniel Bennett Group | 8pm

Sat, Nov 9 - Tomi Jazz
239 East 53rd St, NYC
Daniel Bennett Group | 8pm

Sat, Dec 14 - Tomi Jazz
239 East 53rd St, NYC
Daniel Bennett Group | 8pm

"Five Stars!" - UK Jazz Journal